Hi, I'm Kaitlin!     Kp_bodyandmind

I am a 27 year old student studying to be a Primary Teacher in Edinburgh. I got into exercise when I was 19 years of age and first started with cardio. When out travelling in Australia, I began to get familiar with weights and created my own workout plans by also watching others who inspired me.



I then went on to do a Gym Instructor course so that I could eventually go on to do a personal training course and I became super motivated within myself to carry on and also began to experiment with cooking. My favourite cheat meal is pizza and I have a weakness for caramel. I love to cook , try new recipes and even bake. I have over the last few years created various different meals and I am now in the process of making my own miniature recipe book of my favourite things I enjoy eating and the various types of meals I have each week.  



As much as exercise and going to the gym is one of my favourite things to do, I also have other hobbies. I do Cheerleading at university, enjoy reading and listening to music. I can sing and used to take part in musicals at school. I enjoy doodling and I am very talented when it comes to drawing. Going out for coffee, breakfast or lunch is one of my favourite things to do with friends as well as having a cheeky cocktail and go dancing every now and then. I love to travel and explore new places and share this hobby with my boyfriend, as well as watch Netflix with a good cup of tea in my pyjamas.

Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published