Hi, I’m Chelsea!   chelseameadd  chelseamfitness

I’m 20 years old and currently studying Criminology at university and will be headlining into my 3rd and final year in September✌🏼

 I do a lot of running, and in October I will hopefully be running my first half marathon for the British Heart Foundation🏃🏼‍♀️

This lockdown period as really made me fall in love with fitness and exercise! I was the girl who would go to the gym or workout at home but now I’m the complete opposite! I love doing my home workouts everyday and sometimes twice a day! 💪🏼



I first noticed Vottion on Instagram and I loved the look of there gymwear. Then I noticed that you can become an ambassador for the brand. I thought this couldn’t have come at a better time, I’m finally getting back into my fitness and really going head first with it. So I thought I’d sign up and see if I was lucky to become one and I was! I love the feeling of being able to workout in fashionable and comfortable gym wear because what better feeling does looking nice whilst your all sweaty give you !! 🤪



I’m not the type of person to often give myself future plans, but I do have goals that I want to achieve in life. Firstly, I want to continue to progress with my fitness and continue to promote for Vottion. Secondly, I want to do well in my course at uni and see where this takes me! However I do find it hard to actually know what I want to do as a career, even though I’m at uni I still don’t know 😆



Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published